Faith to Build

Greetings!  It’s been a very long time since my last post but I’m Back!!! I pray that all is well with you and yours and that your Summer has been blessed, enjoyable, and restful!

As I was preparing for Sunday morning worship service, I heard these words in my spirit – “If you build it, he will come.” The first thing I thought of was the movie “Field of Dreams” where Kevin Costner played a character who had heard a voice instructing him to build a baseball field in the middle of nowhere and “go the distance” in doing so.  Despite people thinking that he was crazy and him feeling uncomfortable doing so himself, he did follow through.  After viewing the trailer and getting a clearer picture of the instruction, I had to ask God how it all applied to real life and the now.  Personally, I know the place that the Father has me in building and bringing my dreams and purpose to life; however, I needed to dig deeper to uncover the hidden meaning in this new instruction. Another line from the movie helped me to shed some light:  “Sometimes when you believe the impossible, the incredible comes true.” Hebrews 12:1 tells us that Now Faith is the substance of things hoped for and the evidence of things not seen.  God has a way of giving instruction that sounds crazy and may not make sense in the natural, but when we make the decision to trust Him and do it anyway, we end up seeing something incredible and breathtaking come to pass.  We just have to activate our faith.

Encouragement:  For the person reading this at this moment who is perplexed as to whether you should move forward with the instruction that you heard (not what man told you), God is telling us to  “BUILD it and GO the distance” and everything else that is needed WILL come.  It may sound crazy, may feel awkward, and Lord knows those looking may think we have lost our mind, but Obedience is better than sacrifice. Thank you Lord for leading us as we build.  May we move forward in Faith, you cause Fear to fail, and may we see the manifestation in the natural of what you have already been done in the spirit. Amen.

I’d Love to support you in any way that I can and also agree with you in prayer as you step out on God’s instruction to build. Send me an email to: dee_abundantlifecoach@yahoo.com.

News:  Have you heard all the buzz? I was blessed to collaborate with 13 other phenomenal women authors in the book: Cultivate your IT Factor.  Order your copy here:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=JDNJ8R2FHJC6E

Debrayta Salley Cover - 3D

Peace, Love & Blessings

In His Service

Dee Abundant Life Coach

The thief comes to steal, and to kill, and to destroy, but I have come that you might have life, and that more abundantly. John 10:10

Leave a Reply

