Intentionally Choosing Life More Abundantly

Picture_Upload_1_01_15 054

Happy New Year to You! Cheers to 2015! As Always, First, thank you for following my blog and Secondly, I’m looking forward to us connecting and growing more in our Faith in 2015.

It’s been quite some time since I’ve reached out to you; not intentionally, but because without notice, my schedule became full of some awesome opportunities; from being blessed during the month of December to take part in an amazing virtual conference along with forty something gifted women to finally getting some personal matters in order. God truly made it so that I was able to successfully finish 2014 strong and I am grateful! Can you believe that we are officially in the month of January, 2015? The year 2014 seems to me like it came and went at the blink of an eye. For me this serves as a reminder that we must intentionally engage only in those things that support our purpose and God’s plan for our lives or we will soon look up and another year has passed us by. Personally, I have no regrets about the year 2014, but I’m excited that it is behind us and I truly believe that we are embarking upon a year of tremendous blessing and transition.

I’m not going to go into a huge dialogue and strategy about setting resolutions/goals; however, I’d like to share from the perspective of intention. Since we have been blessed with another year to live life to the fullest, we have to be intentional about setting our dreams in motion in order to see them become a reality. Typically, some of the biggest things that get in the way are our mindset, hectic schedules, and refusal to buckle down and put first things first. Starting with nurturing an intimate relationship with God and then everything else follows. How can we live an abundant life if we don’t have an open and intimate relationship with the one who grants us “Life More Abundantly” {Jesus} – John 10:10. I don’t believe that we can.

So as we begin this year, I pray that we will be intentional about scheduling quiet time with the father to get clear and concise direction about how we manage our time and what activities we should/shouldn’t engage in. The balancing act of life can get very tricky if we don’t have a plan for managing it effectively and on purpose; but, I believe that God has already provided clear and concise direction for us to follow.

Join me On Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 6:30pm, I will be a speaker for the Unleash Your Greatness Virtual (Online/via Phone) Conference. I will be speaking on the topic: The Balancing Act: Achieving more by doing Less. The full conference begins on Monday, January 5, 2015 and I promise that you will be blessed by all the empowering speakers and the information that will be shared. Please be sure to register here today in order to get the call in information sent to your inbox: www.victoriouscoachinggroup.com.

Prayer of Blessing & Release for 2015

It is my prayer that any area in which we have settled will be under our feet and God’s abundant blessings (Love, Joy, Peace, Prosperity, Great health, etc.) will be released and replace it. I declare that any hidden desire that supports purpose shall be made manifest in our lives and Jesus will get all the glory; that any goals or projects previously held up for whatever reason shall be released and any provision has already been put in place to support or sustain them. I decree that there will be no more lack, no more settling, and no mediocrity shall exist in any part of our lives from this point forward.

2015 will be the year that I, that YOU, that WE, embrace and secure the manifestation of LIFE MORE ABUNDANTLY! In Jesus Name.

To get Fuel for your Journey Blogpost updates to your inbox, please subscribe here:  http://deeabundantlifecoach.com/letsstayconnected/

Copyright @Fuel for your Journey – www.deeabundantlifecoach.com

Peace, Love & Blessings,

DeeAbundantLifeCoach

Leave a Reply

